K12 Online Echo with Tony Vincent

The Echo gives you the opportunity to watch a session with others and to ask questions of the presenter. Tony Vincent will be featured on January 24 (in North America) / January 25 UTC and beyond. His topic Project Based Learning in Hand is particularly relevant as schools buy iPods and iPads and are looking for ways to use them effectively. Tony looks at how to use them as tools for creation where students solve problems, and create their presentations to express their findings all with these handheld devices. Join us at http://edtechtalk.com/studio and participate in the discussion.

Details for the event, including an RSVP link, are available on theĀ Ning event for the Echo. The webcast will start at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST. UseĀ this link from dateandtime.com to check the start time in your local area.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

K12 Online Conference uses Thank Me Later